Go TO Content

As a subordinate agency of the Examination Yuan, the Commission is headed by a Minister and two Deputy Ministers. In addition, there are five to seven full-time commissioners, who are nominated by the president of the Examination Yuan and appointed by the President, and another five to seven part-time commissioners appointed by the president of the Examination Yuan. All commissioners serve a three-year term and may be reappointed. For part-time commissioners who also serve as deputy heads of relevant government agencies, their terms of appointment will vary depending on their individual deputy position.

Commission Meetings are conducted under the collegiate system to review Protection Cases and civil service training polices and legislation. The Commission presently consists of the Department of Civil Service Protection, Department of Local Civil Service Protection, Department of Training Development, Department of Training Assessment, Secretariat, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Ethics Office, and the task force Counselors Office.

  • Examination Yuan of ROC
  • Ministry of Examination,R.O.C(Taiwan)
  • Ministry Of Civil Service ,Republic of China(Taiwan)
  • Public Service Pension Fund Supervisory Board
  • Public Service Pension Fund Management Board
  • National Academy of Civil Service